Yoast SEO Premium (for WordPress) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (186 entries)

en: %1$s created a %2$sredirect%3$s from the old post URL to the new post URL.
zh_CN: %1$s 生成一个 %2$s 重定向 %3$s 从旧文章链接指向新文章链接

en: %1$s created a %2$sredirect%3$s from the old term URL to the new term URL.
zh_CN: %1$s 生成一个 %2$s 重定向 %3$s 从旧链接指向新链接

en: %1$s description
zh_CN: %1$s 描述

en: %1$s detected that you deleted a post. You can either: %2$s Don't know what to do? %3$sRead this post %4$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 检测到你删除了一个文章。你可以：%2$s不知道做什么？ %3$s读这个文章 %4$s。

en: %1$s detected that you deleted a term. You can either: %2$s Don't know what to do? %3$sRead this post %4$s.
zh_CN: %1$s检测到你删除了一个条款。你可以：%2$s不知道做什么？ %3$s读这个文章 %4$s。

en: %1$s detected that you moved a post (%5$s) to the trash. You can either: %2$s Don't know what to do? %3$sRead this post%4$s.
zh_CN: %1$s检测到你移动一个文章到垃圾桶。你可以： %2$s 不知道做什么？%3$s 读这个文章%4$s。

en: %1$s editor
zh_CN: %1$s 编辑者

en: %1$s image
zh_CN: %1$s 图片

en: %1$s preview
zh_CN: %1$s 预览

en: %1$s title
zh_CN: %1$s 标题

en: %1$s will be redirected to %2$s. Maybe it's worth considering to create a direct redirect to %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 将要被重定向到 %2$s .或许可以考虑建立一个重定向到 %2$s。

en: %s can generate redirect files that can be included in your website web server configuration. If you choose this option the PHP redirects will be disabled. Only check this option if you know what you are doing!
zh_CN: %s 可以产生一个重定向文件，这个文件被引入在你的网页服务器设置里。如果你选择这个选项，php 重定向将会被禁用，请之选中你的清楚的选项。

en: %s internal linking
zh_CN: %s 内部链接

en: %s just created a redirect from the old URL to the new URL.
zh_CN: %s 生成一个从旧链接指向新链接的重定向

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh_CN: 301 永久转移

en: 302 Found
zh_CN: 302被发现

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh_CN: 307临时重定向

en: 410 Content Deleted
zh_CN: 410内容删除

en: 410 Redirect created from %1$s!
zh_CN: 410重定向从 %1$s建立！

en: 451 Unavailable For Legal Reasons
zh_CN: 451  法规问题不可用

en: Add Redirect
zh_CN: 添加重定向规则

en: Add custom fields to page analysis
zh_CN: 添加自定义栏到页面分析

en: Add new prominent word
zh_CN: 添加新的突出词

en: Add or remove prominent words
zh_CN: 添加或删除突出的字词

en: Add related keyphrase
zh_CN: 添加相关关键字段

en: All prominent words
zh_CN: 所有突出的话

en: All redirects have been imported successfully. Go to the %1$sredirects overview%2$s to see the imported redirects.
zh_CN: 所有的重定向已经成功导入。前往%1$s重定向 预览%2$s所有导入的重定向

en: Analysis results
zh_CN: 分析结果

en: As you're on Apache, you should add the following include to the website httpd config file:
zh_CN: 由于您的网站运行在Apache上，您应该将下面的代码添加到您网站的httpd 配置文件中:

en: As you're on Nginx, you should add the following include to the Nginx config file:
zh_CN: 由于您的网站运行在NGINX上，您应该将下面的代码添加到您网站的Nginx配置文件中:

en: By
zh_CN: 被

en: By default we write the redirects to your %s file, check this if you want the redirects written to a separate file. Only check this option if you know what you are doing!
zh_CN: 默认状态下我们写入重定向到你的 %s 文件，选中这里如果你想让重定向写入到一个单独的文件。只选中你知道的设置。

en: CSV import failed: No file selected.
zh_CN: CSV导入失败：没有选择文件

en: CSV import failed: the provided file is larger than %1$s.
zh_CN: CSV导入失败：导入的文件大于%1$s。

en: CSV import failed: the provided file is not a CSV file.
zh_CN: CSV导入失败：提供文件不是CSV文件格式

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Choose a CSV file from your computer:
zh_CN: 从您的计算机选择一个CSV文件

en: Choose from the most used
zh_CN: 从最常用的选择

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Create Redirect
zh_CN: 创建重定向规则

en: Create redirect
zh_CN: 创建重定向规则

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %1$s preview
zh_CN: 编辑 %1$s 预览

en: Edit prominent word
zh_CN: 编辑突出词

en: Edit redirect
zh_CN: 编辑重定向

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enter a related keyphrase to calculate the SEO score
zh_CN: 输入一个关键字段并测试SEO得分

en: Enter redirects to import
zh_CN: 输入要导入的重定向

en: Error while saving this redirect
zh_CN: 保存重定向规则中出错

en: Everything is already indexed. There is no need to recalculate anything.
zh_CN: 所有内容已经索引，不需要再重新计算。

en: Export SEO title
zh_CN: 导出SEO标题

en: Export keyphrase scores
zh_CN: 导出关键字段分数

en: Export keyphrases
zh_CN: 导出关键字段

en: Export meta description
zh_CN: 导出元信息描述

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Generate a separate redirect file
zh_CN: 生成单独的重定向文件

en: Good job! You've optimized your internal linking suggestions. These suggestions will now appear alongside your content when you are writing or editing a post.
zh_CN: 很棒！你已经优化了内部链接。这些建议将在你信件或编辑文章的时候出现在页面的一侧。

en: Help on choosing the perfect keyphrase
zh_CN: 帮助您选择完美的关键字段

en: Help on keyphrase synonyms
zh_CN: 关键字段同义词帮助

en: Import .htaccess
zh_CN: 导入.htaccess

en: Import from other redirect plugins
zh_CN: 从其他重定向插件导入

en: Import from:
zh_CN: 导入:

en: Import redirects
zh_CN: 导入重定向

en: Import redirects from %s
zh_CN: 从%s导入重定向

en: Internal linking suggestions
zh_CN: 内部链接建议

en: Keyphrase
zh_CN: 关键字段

en: Keyphrase synonyms
zh_CN: 关键词及同义词

en: Make it serve a 410 Content Deleted header
zh_CN: 使它服务于一个410内容删除头文件

en: Modify your %1$s description by editing it right here
zh_CN: 在这里编辑以修改你的 %1$s 描述

en: New URL
zh_CN: 新链接

en: New URL: {{link}}%s{{/link}}
zh_CN: 新链接：{{link}}%s{{/link}}

en: New prominent word
zh_CN: 新的突出词

en: New type can't be empty.
zh_CN: 新类型不能为空。

en: No prominent words
zh_CN: 没有突出的词

en: No redirects have been imported. Probably they already exist as a redirect. Go to the %1$sredirects overview%2$s to see the existing redirects.
zh_CN: 没有任何重定向导入。大概他们已经存在。前往%1$s重定向 预览%2$s已经存在的重定向

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 没有找到

en: Not all the required fields are filled.
zh_CN: 必要区域为填写

en: Note that closing this page will stop the analysis, which you can always resume later. It is also possible to continue your other work in another tab.
zh_CN: 请注意关闭此页将停止分析，但您可以随时恢复它。同时您也可以再其他标签页中进行其他的工作。

en: OK
zh_CN: 好

en: Ok
zh_CN: 好的

en: Old URL
zh_CN: 旧的链接

en: Old URL: {{link}}%s{{/link}}
zh_CN: 旧链接:{{link}}%s{{/link}}

en: Please enter the new URL for %s
zh_CN: 行输入新的url给%s

en: Please note:
zh_CN: 请注意：

en: Please provide a %1$s description by editing the snippet below.
zh_CN: 请提供%1$s描述，通过编辑下面的片段。

en: Please provide a %1$s title by editing the snippet below.
zh_CN: 请提供一个%1$s标题通过编辑下面的片段

en: Please select an image by clicking here
zh_CN: 请点击这里选择一个图片

en: Popular prominent words
zh_CN: 流行的突出的词

en: Prominent words
zh_CN: 突出词语

en: Prominent words list
zh_CN: 突出的单词列表

en: Read more about how internal linking can improve your site structure.
zh_CN: 阅读更多关于为什么内部链接可以帮助您改善网站结构

en: Read more about how the insights can help you improve your content.
zh_CN: 阅读更多关于为什么insights可以帮助您改善网站内容

en: Redirect added.
zh_CN: 重定向加入

en: Redirect created
zh_CN: 重定向已生成

en: Redirect created from %1$s to %2$s!
zh_CN: 重定向被建立从 %1$s 到 %2$s !

en: Redirect deleted.
zh_CN: 重定向已删除

en: Redirect import failed: no redirects found.
zh_CN: 重定向规则导入失败:未找到重定向规则。

en: Redirect import failed: the Redirection plugin is not installed or activated.
zh_CN: 重定向规则导入失败：重定向插件未被安装或启用。

en: Redirect import failed: the selected redirect plugin is not installed or activated.
zh_CN: 重定向导入失败：选择的重定向插件没有安装或者激活

en: Redirect import failed: we can't recognize this type of import.
zh_CN: 重定向导入失败：我们不能识别导入内容的种类

en: Redirect it to another URL
zh_CN: 重定向到另外一个url

en: Redirect method
zh_CN: 重定向方法

en: Redirect not deleted.
zh_CN: 重定向未删除

en: Redirect updated.
zh_CN: 重定向已更新

en: Redirection
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirects
zh_CN: 重定向规则

en: Redirects per page
zh_CN: 每页的重定向

en: Redirects settings
zh_CN: 重定向设置

en: Regex Redirects
zh_CN: 正则表达式重定向规则

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 规则表达

en: Regular Expression (regex) Redirects are extremely powerful redirects. You should only use them if you know what you are doing. %1$sRead more about regex redirects on our knowledge base%2$s.
zh_CN: 正则表达式（regex）重定向是非常强大的重定向。你应该只使用它们，如果你知道你在做什么。%1$s有关regex重定向的详细信息，请参阅我们的知识库%2$s。

en: Related keyphrase
zh_CN: 相关关键字段

en: Remove image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Resume later
zh_CN: 一会儿恢复

en: Safe Redirect Manager
zh_CN: 安全重定向管理器

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save anyway
zh_CN: 仍然要保存

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search prominent words
zh_CN: 搜索突出的词

en: Select this redirect
zh_CN: 选择此重定向

en: Separate prominent words with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔突出的单词

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show information about Facebook description
zh_CN: 显示关于facebook描述的信息。

en: Show information about Facebook image
zh_CN: 显示facebook图片信息

en: Show information about Facebook title
zh_CN: 显示facebook标题的信息

en: Show information about Twitter description
zh_CN: 显示twitter描述信息

en: Show information about Twitter image
zh_CN: 显示twitter图片信息。

en: Show information about Twitter title
zh_CN: 显示twitter标题信息

en: Simple 301 Redirects
zh_CN: 简单301重定向

en: Something went wrong when deleting this redirect.
zh_CN: 删除这个重定向时发生错误

en: Stale cornerstone content
zh_CN: 劣质内容

en: Stale cornerstone content refers to cornerstone content that hasn’t been updated in the last 6 months. Make sure to keep these %1$s up-to-date. %2$sLearn more about cornerstone content%3$s.
zh_CN: 劣质内容筛选器中的劣质内容是指过去六个月内没有更新的内容。确保保持这些  %1$s 适时更新。%2$s学习更多关于劣质内容的信息%3$s。

en: Synonyms
zh_CN: 同义词

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: Prominent words
zh_CN: 突出的词语

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: Prominent word
zh_CN: 突出的字

en: The Insights section in our metabox shows you useful data about your content, like what words you use most often.
zh_CN: insights功能向您展示您网站内容中重要的数据，比如您使用频率最高的词是什么。

en: The Regular Expression field can't be empty.
zh_CN: 规则表达区域可以留空

en: The URL you are redirecting to seems to return a %1$s status. You might want to check if the target can be reached manually before saving.
zh_CN: 你重定向的url似乎返回一个%1$s 状态。你可能要在保存前确认目标是否可以手动到达。

en: The URL you entered could not be resolved.
zh_CN: 你输入的url不能被判断。

en: The URL you entered returned a HTTP code different than 200(OK). The received HTTP code is %1$s.
zh_CN: 你输入的url返回一个http 代码 与200（ok）不同。收到的http代码为%1$s。

en: The given image url cannot be loaded
zh_CN: 被设置的图片url 不能被加载

en: The image you selected is too small for %1$s
zh_CN: 逆选择的图片太小对于 %1$s

en: The new URL field can't be empty.
zh_CN: 新的URL栏不能为空。

en: The old URL already exists as a redirect.
zh_CN: 旧url已经以重定向方式存在

en: The old URL field can't be empty.
zh_CN: 旧的URL栏不能为空。

en: The old URL for your redirect is not relative. Only the new URL is allowed to be absolute. Make sure to provide a relative old URL.
zh_CN: 您需要重新定向的旧链接并不相关。只有新链接可以使用绝对URL。确定您提供的旧链接为相对URL。

en: The redirect type is the HTTP response code sent to the browser telling the browser what type of redirect is served. %1$sLearn more about redirect types%2$s.
zh_CN: 重定向类型的HTTP响应代码发送给浏览器，告诉浏览器什么类型的重定向送达。 %1$s了解更多关于重定向类型 %2$s.

en: The redirect was added successfully.
zh_CN: 重定向加入成功

en: The redirect was deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 重定向删除成功

en: The redirect was updated successfully.
zh_CN: 重定向更新成功

en: The redirect you are trying to save will create a redirect loop. This means there probably already exists a redirect that points to the origin of the redirect you are trying to save
zh_CN: 你保存的重定向将要建立一个重定向循环。这意味着这可能已经存在一个重定向，这个重定向指向一个你正在保存的原始重定向

en: This is an example title - edit by clicking here
zh_CN: 这是一个样例标题-点击这里编辑

en: This tool analyzes all content on your site and the links between that content. Yoast SEO can then give better internal linking suggestions based on this analysis. For bigger sites this analysis can take a while, but you can always stop and resume it later. You will receive a notification from Yoast SEO if you need to rerun your site-wide internal linking analysis.
zh_CN: 这个工具将对您网站内容中的链接以及内容进行全面分析。Yoast SEO可以向你推荐更好的内部链接方式。如果您的网站体积较大则需要一段时间进行分析，但您可以随时停止或者恢复分析进程。如果你的网站需要重新进行一次全网内部链接的分析时，Yoast SEO将会向您发出通知。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Unknown error. Failed to create redirect.
zh_CN: 未知错误。 建立重定向失败。

en: Unknown error. Failed to update redirect.
zh_CN: 未知错误。更新重定向失败

en: Update Redirect
zh_CN: 更新重定向

en: Update prominent word
zh_CN: 更新突出的字

en: Upload image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Use other image
zh_CN: 使用其他图片

en: View prominent word
zh_CN: 查看突出的词

en: We are unable to detect an image in your post that is large enough to be displayed on Facebook. We advise you to select a %1$s image that fits the recommended image size.
zh_CN: 我们不能检测到图片在你的文章里，这文章足够大来在facebook里显示。我们建议你去选择一个%1$s     符合建议图片尺寸的图片

en: We're unable to create the directory %s
zh_CN: 我们无法建立目录 %s

en: We're unable to save the redirect file to %s
zh_CN: 我们不能保存重定向文件到 %s

en: We're unable to save the redirects to your %s file. Please make the file writable.
zh_CN: 未能将重定向规则写入 .htaccess,请确定它有写权限。

en: We're unable to write data to the file %s
zh_CN: 我们不能写入数据到文件%s

en: Web server
zh_CN: web服务器

en: Write redirects to the %1$s file. Make sure the %1$s file is writable.
zh_CN: 写入重定向到 %1$s 文件，确认 %1$s 文件是可写的

en: Yoast SEO Premium
zh_CN: Yoast SEO 高级版

en: You are already editing a redirect, please finish this one first
zh_CN: 你已经编辑了一个重定向，请完成这个先。

en: You are attempting to redirect to the same URL as the origin. Please choose a different URL to redirect to.
zh_CN: 你尝试重定向的URL与之前的相同。请选择一个不同的URL进行重定向。

en: You can copy the contents of any %1$s file in here, and it will import the redirects into %2$s.
zh_CN: 你可以复制任何 %1$s 文件的内容到这里，并且它将会导入重定向到 %2$s

en: You can't redirect a URL to itself.
zh_CN: 你不能重定向url到它本身

en: You have unsaved redirects, are you sure you want to leave?
zh_CN: 您还没有保存重定向规则，真的要离开吗？

en: You're redirecting to a target that returns a 301 HTTP code (permanently moved). Make sure the target you specify is directly reachable.
zh_CN: 你输入的重定向返回一个301http代码（永久转移），请确认你指定的目标是直接可到达的。

en: Your redirect is missing the subdirectory where WordPress is installed in. This will result in a redirect that won't work. Make sure the redirect starts with %1$s
zh_CN: 您的重定向缺少安装WordPress的子目录。这将导致重定向无法工作。确保重定向以。开头 %1$s

en: keyphrase
zh_CN: 关键字段

en: keyphrase score
zh_CN: 关键字段得分

en: meta description
zh_CN: 元描述

[ctx: noun]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: post_type of a post or the taxonomy of a term]
en: type
zh_CN: 类别

en: seo title
zh_CN: seo标题

en: title
zh_CN: 标题
